Change to Win

Change to Win is a coalition of American labor unions originally formed in 2005.  The coalition currently consists of three member unions: The International Brotherhood of Teamsters (IBT); Service Employees International Union (SEIU); and United Farm Workers (UFW). The Guild represents staff members at CtW.

Unit Facts - At a Glance

Unit Leadership Unit Chair: Steve Kung
Phone: 773-914-9141

Unit Address
1900 L Street, NW, #900
Washington, DC 20036
Local Staff Representative Paul Reilly Contracts & Documents Contract January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2017